KONTAKT

 

 


Kokholm 3C · 6000 Kolding
Tlf. 3927 0087 · Fax 3917 8955
dmh@danskmaskinhandel.dk
CVR: 62571128

NavnStillingTelefonE-mail
Klaus Nissen Branche direktør 3917 8950 klaus@danskmaskinhandel.dk
Birgit Karlsen HR partner 3917 8957

birgit@danskmaskinhandel.dk

Lise-Lotte Frederiksen HR Konsulent 3917 8954

lotte@danskmaskinhandel.dk

Helle Helth Hansen Direktionssekretær 3917 8953 helle@danskmaskinhandel.dk
Annette Hansen Økonomiassistent 3917 8952 annette@danskmaskinhandel.dk
Dorthe Thomsen Kontorassistent 3917 8956

dorthe@danskmaskinhandel.dk

Per Hedetoft Konsulent 3917 8951

per@danskmaskinhandel.dk

Astrid Emilie Liltorp Studiemedarbejder mail@danskmaskinhandel.dk